Useful Links

React Physiotherapy Sutton Coldfield has excellent links with the local sporting community, as well as consultants, clinics, GPs, private health insurance providers, educational settings and health & fitness clubs.

Sports Clubs & Organisations

Birmingham County Football Association - www.birminghamfa.com

Birchfield Harriers - www.birchfieldharriers.net

Sutton Coldfield Rugby Club - www.suttoncoldfieldrfc.com

Four Oaks Squash and Racketball Club - www.fouroakssquashclub.co.uk

Sutton Coldfield Cricket Club - www.suttoncoldfield.cricketclubwebsite.com


Consultants & Clinics

Midland Knee Clinic - www.midlandkneeclinic.co.uk

James Arbuthnot, Knee & Sports Injuries - www.jamesarbuthnot.co.uk

Fortius Clinic - www.fortiusclinic.com

 

Health & Fitness Clubs

Aldridge Fit Club - www.aldridgefitclub.co.uk

Moor Hall Hotel Leisure Club & Spa - www.moorhallhotel.co.uk/leisure

Virgin Active Lichfield - www.virginactive.co.uk/clubs/lichfield

Pype Hayes Golf Course & Gym - www.mytimeactive.co.uk/pypehayes  
 

Physiotherapy Organisations

Chartered Society of Physiotherapy - www.csp.org.uk

Health & Care Professions Council - www.hcpc-uk.org


Private Healthcare Providers

BUPA Healthcare - www.bupa.co.uk/health/health-insurance

CS Healthcare - www.cshealthcare.co.uk

CIGNA HealthCare - www.cigna.co.uk

WPA - www.wpa.org.uk

Vitality Health - www.vitality.co.uk

Simplyhealth - www.simplyhealth.co.uk


Education

Birmingham Metropolitan College - www.bmetc.ac.uk

University College Birmingham - www.ucb.ac.uk


Link up with React

We welcome new links! Get in touch to discuss how React Physiotherapy Sutton Coldfield can help your organisation. Call 0121 227 0500 or email us.

Alternatively, complete this short contact form and we will come back to you as soon as possible.


Name *
Name